CAR SHOWS ▪ CRUISE NIGHTS ▪ EVENTS ▪ MOBILE DJ ▪ PRO SOUND

Updated: Monday, November 27, 2023 04:33 PM

               

Email: 

 

CruisinSouthFlorida.com

events Calendar

(Cruise Nights Listed Separately)
 

                 

CAR SHOW EVENTS SCHEDULE

 

2023

CONTACT SHOW HOSTS REGARDING SHOW INFO

 

DECEMBER 2023

Sat, Dec 02

Miami Springs Annual Toy Drive Holiday Car Show - 6pm-10pm - Jumpin Jack - Miami Springs 2310

Sun Dec 03

Sunday

Sat, Dec 09

Chili-Fest - Joe

Sat, Dec 09

Packy's Sports Grill 2nd Saturday Car Cruise - 4pm - FREE! - Boca

Sun, Dec 10

Road Kings Classic Car & Truck Show - 10am-2pm - Road Kings / TGIFridays - Hollywood

Sun, Dec 16

ANNE MARIE'S CRUISE NIGHT - NEW NIGHT - SAT 5pm-8pm - FREE!! - Meal Discount - Margate

Sun, Dec 17

Sunday

Sat, Dec 23

Saturday

Sun, Dec 24

CHRISTMAS EVE

Mon, Dec 25

CHRISTMAS DAY - FTL Beach Cruise with Eugene

Sat, Dec 30

ANNE MARIE'S END OF YEAR CRUISE NIGHT - NEW NIGHT - SAT 5pm-8pm - FREE!! - Meal Discount - Margate

Sun, Dec 31

NEW YEARS EVE

2024

Mon, Jan 01

NEW YEARS DAY US27 CRUISE with Eugene to Tiki Bar Clewiston

Sat , Jan 06

Darryl Gwynn Annual Full Throttle Show of Shows - 6pm-10pm - Sheehan Autoplex - Lighthouse Point

Sun, Jan 07

Sunday

Sat, Jan 13

Saturday

Sun, Jan 14

Cool Wheels 12th Annual Benefit Car Show - 10am-4pm - Benefit Youth Automotive Training Center / Quiet Waters Park - Pompano 2307
Please plan to join us for the 12th Annual YATC Cool Wheels Car Show on Sunday, January 14th, 2024, in Deerfield Beach at Quiet Waters Park, Bald Eagle Shelter. Over 1,000 fantastic show cars, a silent auction, raffles, food trucks, and Broward Sheriff's Office SWAT presentations. A great day for the entire family. Music from DJ Eugene, Scott the Music Man, DJ Lance. Live band performance by Smokin Renegade (a Tribute to Boston and Styx). Cash prizes: $1,000 Best of Show, $500 2nd Place, $250 3rd Place, and Club Participation cash. More than 125 trophies will be awarded.  Gift Bags and T-Shirts to the first 300 show cars. Call Joe for details at 561-452-3684. Show cars $20 pre-entry, $25 day of show. No entry charge for spectators (except for park fee). Thank you for supporting the Youth Automotive Training Center. Hope to see you there!

Sat, Jan 20

Sample-McDougald House 12th Annual Antique Car Show - 10am-2pm - (20 years & older) - AACA-FTL - Pompano 2310-DJ SCOTT

Sun, Jan 21

Sunday

Sat, Jan 27

35TH ANNUAL RIVER RANCH ROD RUN (2 DAY EVENT) - Sunshine State Rodding News / DJ Rockin Rich - River Ranch, FL 2303

Sun, Jan 28

Sunday

Sat, Feb 03

Saturday

Sun, Feb 04

Sunday

Sat, Feb 10

Saturday

Sun, Feb 11

Sunday

Sat, Feb 17

(PENDING) Gold Coast 29th Annual ALL British Car Show - 10am-4pm - Broward Mall - Plantation 2311-DJ SCOTT

Sun, Feb 18

Diamond Dolls Annual OPEN Car & Truck Show - 10am-3pm - TOP 40 AWARDS / Jumpin Jack Productions - Pompano 2310

Sat, Feb 24

Saturday

Sun Feb 25

SUNSHINE Spring Meet 35th Annual ALL Corvette Show - 10am-4pm - Sunshine Corvette Club / Bomnin Corvette - S.Miami 2309

Sat, Mar 02

Saturday

Sun, Mar 03

Lou Bachrodt 12th Annual Open Benefit Car Show - 10am-4pm - Jumpin Jack / CCSF / Lou Bachrodt Chev - Coconut Creek 2310-DJ SCOTT

Sun, Mar 03

Sunday

Sat, Mar 09

Saturday

Sun, Mar 10

Sunday

Sat, Mar 16

Saturday

Sun, Mar 17

Sunday

Sat, Mar 23

Saturday

Sun, Mar 24

Sunday

Sat, Mar 30

Saturday

Sun, Mar 31

Sunday

Sat, Apr 06

Saturday

Sun, Apr 07

Sunday

Sat, Apr 13

Saturday

Sun, Arp 14

Sunday

Sat, Apr 20

Saturday

Sun, Apr 21

Sunday

Sat, Apr 27

Saturday

Sun, Apr 28

Sunday

Sat, May 04

Saturday

Sun, May 05

Sunday

Sat, May 11

Saturday

Sun, May 12

Sunday

Sat, May 18

Saturday

Sun, May 19

Sunday

Sat, May 25

Saturday

Sun, May 26

Sunday

Sat, Jun 01

Saturday

Sun, Jun 02

Sunday

Sat, Jun 08

Saturday

Sun, Jun 09

Sunday

Sat,

Saturday

Sun,

Sunday

   

 

 

 


CruisinSouthFlorida.com is privately registered, and reserves right to edit any submitted info, or to refuse any entry for any reason, or no reason at all.
CruisinSouthFlorida.com makes every attempt to post information as accurately as possible, however
is not responsible for omissions, date changes, or listing errors.  Contact event host for complete up to date show information.


Home

www.CruisinSouthFlorida.com
Copyright 2005 by 'ScottTheMusicMan.com'. All rights reserved.
Revised: Monday, November 27, 2023.

 

Classic Cars - Trucks - Motorcycles - Muscle Cars - Antique Autos - T-Buckets - Street Rods - Hot Rods - Vintage - Original

 

HOME  |  EVENTS  |  PHOTOS  |  CRUISE NIGHTS  |  WEATHER  |  COMMENTS

 

South Florida's Hottest Cruisin Classic Car Show Site!
Home of DJ "Scott The Music Man"