CAR SHOWS ▪ CRUISE NIGHTS ▪ EVENTS ▪ MOBILE DJ ▪ PRO SOUND

Updated: Monday, May 22, 2023 09:56 AM

               

Email: 

 

CruisinSouthFlorida.com

events Calendar

(Cruise Nights Listed Separately)
 

                 

CAR SHOW EVENTS SCHEDULE

 

2023

CONTACT SHOW HOSTS REGARDING SHOW INFO

 

MAY 2023

Sat, May 27

Great American Beach Party - 11am-6pm - PRE-REG REQUIRED / Keith's Rod's and Customs - Ft. Lauderdale Beach

Sun, May 28

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Mon, May 29

MEMORIAL DAY

JUNE 2023

Sat, Jun 03

Saturday

Sun, Jun 04

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Sat, Jun 10

Saturday

Sun, Jun 11

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Sat, Jun 17

Saturday

Sun, Jun 18

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Sun, Jun 24

SATURDAY

Sun, Jun 25

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

JULY 2023

Sat, Jul 01

Saturday

Sun, Jul 02

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Mon, Jul 03

Miami Springs 26th Annual 4th of July OPEN Car & Truck Show - 6pm-10pm - Jumpin Jack / Curtis Parkway Circle - Miami Springs 2305

Tue, Jul 04

4TH OF JULY

Sat, Jul 08

Saturday

Sun, Jul 09

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Sat, Jul 15

Saturday

Sun, Jul 16

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Sat, Jul 22

Saturday

Sun, Jul 23

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Sun, Jul 30

Sunday

Sun, Jul 31

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

AUGUST 2023

Sat, Aug 05

Saturday

Sun, Aug 06

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Sat, Aug 12

Saturday

Sun, Aug 13

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Sat, Aug 19

Saturday

Sun, Aug 20

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

Sat, Aug 26

Saturday

Sun, Aug 27

ANNE MARIES Margate SUNDAY Night Cruise - 5pm-8pm - FREE! - Margate

SEPTEMBER 2023

Sat, Sep 02

Saturday

Sun, Sep 03

Sunday

Mon, Sep 04

LABOR DAY

Sat, Sep 09

Saturday

Sun, Sep 10

Sunday

Sat, Sep 16

Saturday

Sun, Sep 17

Sunday

Sat, Sep 23

 

Sun, Sep 24

Sunday

OCTOBER 2023

Sun, Oct 01

Sunday

Sat, Oct 07

Saturday

Sun, Oct 08

Sunday

Sat, Oct 14

Saturday

Sun, Oct 15

Sunday

OCT 20-22

Konehead Halloween Truckin - Robinson Ranch - Dunnellon, FL

Sat, Oct 21

Saturday

Sun, Oct 22

Sunday

Sun, Oct 29

Sunday

NOVEMBER 2023

Sat, Nov 04

Saturday

Sun, Nov 05

Sunday

Sat, Nov 11

Saturday

Sun, Nov 12

Sunday

Sat, Nov 18

Saturday

Sun, Nov 19

Sunday

Sat, Nov 25

Thanksgiving Weekend

Sun, Nov 26

Thanksgiving Weekend

DECEMBER 2023

Sat, Dec 02

Saturday

Sun, Dec 03

Sunday

Sat, Dec 09

Saturday

Sun, Dec 10

Sunday

Sat, Dec 16

Saturday

Sun, Dec 17

Sunday

Sat, Dec 23

Saturday

Sun, Dec 24

CHRISTMAS EVE

Mon, Dec 25

CHRISTMAS DAY

Sat, Dec 30

Saturday

Sun, Dec 31

NEW YEARS EVE

2024

Sat,

Saturday

Sun,

Sunday

   

 

 

 


CruisinSouthFlorida.com is privately registered, and reserves right to edit any submitted info, or to refuse any entry for any reason, or no reason at all.
CruisinSouthFlorida.com makes every attempt to post information as accurately as possible, however
is not responsible for omissions, date changes, or listing errors.  Contact event host for complete up to date show information.


Home

www.CruisinSouthFlorida.com
Copyright 2005 by 'ScottTheMusicMan.com'. All rights reserved.
Revised: Monday, May 22, 2023.

 

Classic Cars - Trucks - Motorcycles - Muscle Cars - Antique Autos - T-Buckets - Street Rods - Hot Rods - Vintage - Original

 

HOME  |  EVENTS  |  PHOTOS  |  CRUISE NIGHTS  |  WEATHER  |  COMMENTS

 

South Florida's Hottest Cruisin Classic Car Show Site!
Home of DJ "Scott The Music Man"